Table of Contents

The Ananda Yoga Series Volume 1

Live from Your Center - 4 classes with Gyandev McCord
by Gyandev McCord


1. Live from Your Center
2. Energize Your Life
3. Relax and Reconnect
4. Enhance Your Meditation
5. Build Inner Strength
6. Attain True Happiness
7. Find Peace of Mind
8. Heal Body and Mind
9. Achieve Your Goals
10. Balance Your Emotions
11. Deepen Your Inner Life
12. Come Closer to God

Return to The Ananda Yoga Series Volume 1