Table of Contents

Love Perfected, Life Divine: A Novel

by Swami Kriyananda

Table of Contents

Chapter One: The Heroine Begins Her Story

Chapter Two: The Fairy Ship

Chapter Three: The Angel of a Dream

Chapter Four:A Bunch of Heather

Chapter Five: An Unexpected Meeting

Chapter Six: Recognition

Chapter Seven: Memories

Chapter Eight: Visions

Chapter Nine: Joyful Destiny

Chapter Ten: The House of Aselzion

Chapter Eleven: A Cross and a Star

Chapter Twelve: A First Lesson

Chapter Thirteen: Shadow and Sound

Chapter Fourteen: The Magic Book

Chapter Fifteen: Dreams Within a Dream

Chapter Sixteen: The Unknown Deep

Chapter Seventeen: Into the Light

See Also: Intro  Sample Chapter  

Return to Love Perfected, Life Divine: A Novel