Amazing Grace - Full Album - Digital

Sale price₱200.00

Click for sample

This is Tyagi Ram "Robert" Smith's full album, Spirituals of America: Songs that Inspire the Soul's Awakening!

Recorded:     2004 

Directed by:  Swami Kriyananda 


I recorded Amazing Grace - The Spirituals of America in Gurgaon, India in September 2004 under the guidance of my spiritual teacher, Swami Kriyanandaji. It was a tribute to the people of African descent who were enslaved for over 300 years while building America. These songs were written in times of great suffering of a people, but they have withstood the test of time to inspire people of all races and religions, seeing God as an expression of overcoming the pains of life with Great Joy! Each of the 19 Songs recorded in the album have this message of overcoming suffering with God’s Joy!


List of Songs:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Wade in the Water
  3. Deep river
  4. I'm Going to Ride UP in the Chariot
  5. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  6. Go Down, Moses
  7. Joshua Fit De Battle of Jericho
  8. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've seen
  9. Balm in Gilead
  10. Jacob's Ladder
  11. Ezekiel Saw a Wheel 
  12. This Little Light of Mine
  13. I Got a Home in That Rock
  14. Hear the Lambs A Crying
  15. Bury Me in the East or West
  16. I'm a Poor Way-Faring Stranger
  17. When the Saints Go Marching In
  18. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  19. Amen, Amen, Amen!



You may also enjoy…

Worldwide shipping

We now ship worldwide. Delivery times vary depending on location.

Customer service

Give us a call at (800) 424-1055.

Secure payment

We offer secure checkout with credit cards, PayPal, Shop Pay, Apple Pay, and more.