Ananda Vintage Music Collection

The Ananda Vintage Music Catalog offers you over $200 worth of products for just $99.95 ($89.95 if you purchase online), a savings of over 50% off the retail price.This CD-ROM of MP3 audio files includes:

  • 19 vintage albums from Ananda (track listing below provides one sample from each album)
  • All-new, never-before-released albums in digital format
  • Over twenty hours of music

Technical Note:
The MP3 files are in an unprotected format. Compatible with both PC and Mac. Music files can also be played on any digital music player that supports MP3 playback including iPod, Zune, Sansa, and most other players. Please Note: this product does not work in CD players of any kind. Your computer must be equipped with a DVD-ROM drive in order to access this material.

This item is non-returnable.
No exceptions.
If you have questions about compatibility with your system, please contact us prior to ordering.


List of album titles:
  • Ah, Moon of My Delight
  • Awake Into Light
  • AY Reminiscences
  • Come Gather Round
  • I Am thine
  • Mediterranean Magic
  • Memories
  • More Power To You
  • Music for Meditation
  • Music from Ananda
  • Music of Divine Joy (SRW 1979)
  • O God Beautiful
  • Rumanian Memories
  • Say ‘Yes’ To Life
  • Songs of India
  • Songs of Shakespeare
  • Songs of St. Francis
  • Songs of the Soul
  • Soul Songs

Get your Free eBook!

Join our mailing list and receive a free e-copy of How to Be Happy All the Time by Paramhansa Yogananda!