Crystal Clarity’s Complete Audio Catalog offers you over $900 of products for just $199.95 ($179.95 if you purchase online), a savings of over 80% off the retail price. This package includes:

  • Contains 31 music CDs and 19 audio/audio book recordings
  • Never-before-released audio/audio book products, including Swami Kriyananda reading The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita, The New Path and many more!
  • New music including Illuminating Grace, Joyful Healing, Joy Is God, Through Many Lives, Conscious Commuting, From Joy I Came, and Song of the Nightingale
  • Over 190 hours of music & audio combined (see below for a complete list of recordings)

Crystal Clarity Audio Products

Disc 1

Affirmations for Self-Healing read by Swami Kriyananda
Chakras for Starters read by Savitri Simpson
The Essence of Self-Realization read by Swami Kriyananda
The Essence of the Bhagavad Gita read by Swami Kriyananda
Faith Is My Armor read by Devi Novak
How to Meditate read by Jyotish Novak
Meditation for Starters read by Swami Kriyananda
Meditations to Awaken Superconsciousness by Swami Kriyananda
Metaphysical Meditations by Swami Kriyananda
Money Magnetism read by Swami Kriyananda
Paramhansa Yogananda A Biography read by Swami Kriyananda through Chapter 20

Disc 2

Paramhansa Yogananda A Biography read by Swami Kriyananda Begins with Chapter 21
Revelations of Christ read by Swami Kriyananda
The Art of Supportive Leadership read by Swami Kriyananda
The New Path read by Swami Kriyananda
The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam Explained read by Swami Kriyananda
Thou Art with Me by Mary Kretzman
Whispers from Eternity read by Swami Kriyananda
Swami Kriyananda As We Have Known Him read by Asha Praver
Autobiography of a Yogi read by Swami Kriyananda

Crystal Clarity Music Products

1.       Ananda Strings
2.       Aum: Mantra of Eternity
3.       Bliss Chants
4.       Christ Lives! (2007)
5.       Conscious Commuting
6.       Del Gozo Vengo
7.       Divine Mother Chants
8.       An Evening In Italy
9.       From Joy I Came!
10.     I Came From Joy!
11.     I, Omar
12.     Illuminating Grace
13.     Joy is God
14.     Joyful Healing
15.     Kriyananda Chants Yogananda
16.     Life Is the Quest for Joy
17.     Love Chants
18.     Mantra
19.     Music to Awaken Superconsciousness
20.     The Mystic Harp
21.     Mystic Harp 2
22.     Peace Chants
23.     Power Chants
24.     Rainbows & Waterfalls
25.     Relax—Meditations for Flute & Cello
26.     Relax—Meditations for Piano
27.     Secrets of Love
28.     Song of the Nightingale
29.     Songs of Good Cheer
30.     Through Many Lives
31.     Windows on the World

IMPORTANT TECHNICAL INFORMATION: The MP3 files are in an unprotected format. Compatible with both PC and Mac. Music files can also be played on any digital music player that supports MP3 playback inclusing iPod, Zune, Sansa, and most other players. Please Note: this product does not work in CD players of any kind. Your computer must be equipped with a DVD-ROM drive in order to access this material.

THIS ITEM IS NON-RETURNABLE. No exceptions. If you have questions about compatibility with your system, please contact us prior to ordering.